Quick update

Sorry about the lack of new content, but things have been a bit hectic with a number of job interviews, current work and preparations for upcoming travels. The good news is that I’ll probably be switching to a new job in a few months after the holiday period, which will create more financial stability (aka, more money for geardo things…).

I’ll try to post something new and interesting in the next week or so, but I have to find the time to actually write it. I just did a trial-packing for my pack for an upcoming cabin hike through the Slovenian Alps and that turned out better than expected, so that’s good. I could even shave some weight and space on the contents if I want to but I’ll have to wait what the weather does in early September…

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

